Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

About Evgesha
I am a woman
From Warshaw, Poland
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 33-50, for activity partner, friendship, relationship

More about me:
I am cheerful and sociable girl. I like pleasant communication with intelligent and funny people. I also love to lead an active lifestyle, cooking, care for the house and everything that should be able to do a real woman.
About my ideal partner:
I like every girl would like to see next to a good man. You must be strong and brave, kind and sympathetic, warm and gentle, a good husband and father. But not those actions that may offend me. I do not like rudeness, boorishness, cold attitude towards me, and of course a lie. If you are a man and you're wondering communicate with me. write to me. I will be glad to acquaintance


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 114781

More Singles
i want to be with you
my likes
loving and caring
  Responsible, honest, sociable, sensual
looking for soulmate
Just me
looking for serious relationship
seeking true love
serious man
look for lover
hello  for my soulmate
love and be loved
ME :))
seeking real serious man
World without borders
im looking for him
just me
My heart is full of Love!

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10