Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

About honestlove6592
I am a woman
From beebe, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 40-75, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I am absolutely positive! I am an outgoing, non-conflicting, open-minded, humorous, cheerful, optimistic and kind-hearted person. Reliable and sympathetic friend. Romantic, faithful and feminine woman. This is all about me. This charming lady wants to be happy and to feel the warmth of her own family fire.I believe you are a kind, cheerful, reliable, trustworthy and just the best man for me! Wish you were here to share my lovely dreams, secret thoughts, passionate desires and the whole life with you my one and only.


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 262945

More Singles
Am looking for true love
i'm very serious
Lets communicate if u are serious about this
Im looking for someone real
Looking for my other half.
want love
Hello there
i need a soul mate
lets start an unending love journey together if u dont mind........
seeking love and care
hello for u my honest man to be?
live and let live
Click here! Nice girl inside! :)
looking for good time
hi guys im mimi...please add me here is my YM mimi_sweetgirl07
Seeking for the right one

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2024 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10