Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

free pune dating
About Lastchance
I am a woman
From Sarasota, United States
Age 42 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 45-60, for marriage, romance, casual, travel partner

More about me:
I'm fun to hang out with, have great sense of humour with ability to laugh at myself, easy going, good listener, honest, faithful, trustworthy, a little shy at first but warm-up quickly, like all kinds of music but partial to rock, can take care of myself, don't smoke, don't use drugs and as for alcohol, seldom drink and can take it or leave it, like to learn new things, and like to see new places.
About my ideal partner:
I am looking for someone with common interests to spend time with and take things one day at a time to see where it leads if anywhere. If nothing else we can be friends.

Let's get together

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 423884

More Singles
seeking true love
looking for love
lovely snow ball
looking for a soul mate
wanna meet new friends....
I like this picture because it happened to be St. Patrick's Day!!
Take the first step and write to me! ;)
simply me..
Looking for my other half
hey there!!
looking for soulmate
just looking around
Am seeking for my soulmate
My name is Danica but you can call me tonight!
looking for soulmate
looking for my Man
Seeking for a true and hot Love!
Hey guys i'm here

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2024 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

free pune dating

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10