Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

dating in cebu
About nataliaini45
I am a woman
From Berlin, Germany
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 28-53, for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

More about me:
I search the good person who can be for me the good husband to whom I can trust to whom I will respect also who will respect me!
As to me, I am amusing and active the girl. I like sports, especially volleyball.
I hope, that you will pay to me the attention.

Take the first step and write to me! ;)

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 297550

More Singles
looking for my second half
hi there.............
hello it me sandra
love is life
Hello Dear
I am an easy going person
at home
me and me again
Hi,I'm new to this online dating site and i just came out of a bad relationship I'm looking for honest man and serious relationship.
seeking for the right man
I want to find my love!!!
love matters a lot
single mom
I am seeking my soulmate,
my cool pic ..
 Are you a fun loving person? Write me))))
just me

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

dating in cebu

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10