Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

chennai dating girls
About perlgirl
I am a woman
From London, United Kingdom
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 40-50, for marriage, relationship, romance
Preferable height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)

More about me:
I was pretty young, interesting girl. I am looking for his true love. a man I'm kind, sympathetic, understanding, sincere, resolute. this is
just not a big part of meSmile
About my ideal partner:
I want to find someone who will respect, love, appreciate me, my feelings. which will be next to me that did not happen, which I can trust completely. I'm serious girl and I want to find a man who will meet me. I'm not looking for prince on a white horse, I'm looking for a good man, friend, husband.


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 269456

More Singles
Feel me inside baby...
my pics
Take the first step and write to me! ;)
looking for my second half
hi there.............
hello it me sandra
love is life
Hello Dear
I am an easy going person
at home
me and me again
Hi,I'm new to this online dating site and i just came out of a bad relationship I'm looking for honest man and serious relationship.
seeking for the right man
I want to find my love!!!
love matters a lot
single mom
I am seeking my soulmate,
my cool pic ..

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

chennai dating girls

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10