Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now

Find Your Russian Lady!


find my luck
About kelly4u
I am a woman
From Amsterdam, Netherlands
Age 37 y.o.
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation Nurse
Speak English
Smoker No
I look for a man, 35-74, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

More about me:
I Like to learn about other cultures.I'm easy going.I enjoy healthy eating,outdoor and indoors activities.Everything new,challenging attracts my attention.I am somewhat of a minimalist at heart.I'm an honest,Fairly shy and laid back,open-minded,happy,secure,self-confident and emotionally,
I am Easy going,intelligent and interesting person who is focused on living a happy and passionate life off the beaten path.I'm well read, I'm in shape and I'm constantly trying to keep my edge and to improve myself where I can.I am ready for serious relationship.
 
About my ideal partner:
I love to meet someone honest,caring and romantic,ready for serious relationship

Looking for love

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 239532



More Singles
Looking for my future beloved
Hi. I love to date :))
hello janny here
my cool pic ..
Hello
looking for real love
catch me I'm falling for you.....
hi i am looking for a man
R U THE ONE FOR ME ??
looking for soulmate
looking for the mr right
serious relationship
knowing me, knowing you
cutie
looking for aggressive route to build your desire
hope to find a real love/ ramance
im yours...
Hello Everyone!
love is important to  me
luvfree makes me free from pain
 Dream like you'll live forever,live as if you'll die tomorrow..
loretta
Smile
I'm sensitive, sensible & love fun.


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search

Start Chatting!



Dating websites | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2017 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share




Dating Banner Exchange

find my luck

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10