Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

any free dating sites
About Nina121188
I am a woman
From Cheboksary, Russia
Age 41 y.o.
Children No
Want children No
Speak English
I look for a man, 30-50, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I don't know that it will be interesting to you to know about me. I will write that that is pleasant to me. I love theatre and cinema. I like to listen to music and to dance. Also I like to read and travel. What do I search
in the man? I think that the man must be fair, fair and have sense of humour. Also I think that one of the important qualities in the man is bravery and confidence
of. I want to feel like together with him in safety. It is important for me what qualities the person possesses.
In the first it is important to have feelings and the good relation. For me feelings are important. For me the external beauty is not important. The most important that
inside the person, his idea. It is necessary to judge the person not on appearance, and on his acts. What do you
think of it? If my profile has liked you you can write to me. I will be glad to answer your message. Thanks that
have paid attention to my profile.


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 58080

More Singles
i like to see my prince charming
am in  this 4 real players
Looking for a man of my life
seeking a new guy
I looking for a dream come true.
this is real me and I love been myself
I search for you to make you happy!
seeking a good right man
Trust in Love
Life is love
my face
new me...
Do You think I'm attractive?
Looking For Real Love
Looking for more than just a friend
looking for open minded man to love with.
am me

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

any free dating sites

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10