Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

new dating websites in belgium
About caira005
I am a woman
From ca, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some grad school
Occupation student
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 20-75, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Preferable body type Average

More about me:
I am an American,My dad is from new jersey while my mum is from Italy...I was born in Alaska but when i was 4years my mum took me to Spain where she works and that is where is school,So if you see any mistake in my English please don't complain,I spent 20 years in Spain before my mum took me back to Alaska when she retired from her work...When we get back to the united state my dad took me around the state and show me different places and i was so happy to visit many places in the state and after we get back home my dad ask me if i would like to travel to united kingdom to study engineering for 5 years and i told him that will be great so i travel to united kingdom to study engineering and when i completed the programmer i came back home and i meet a guy who we dated for 3 years and we later got married but i never know he was a bad guy until we got married.
About my ideal partner:
What am I looking for in a man? Let's see .... I'm looking for a male who is completely honest.he has to love going outdoors, love attending social events, love eating out, and enjoying life for what it is (particular on the weekends). I need a career-oriented male with an ambition for something and he must work hard to reach that plateau of success. I want a male who really wants to devote his quality time for me by calling me or e-mailing me on a frequent basis.he cannot drink alcoholic beverages, cannot smoke, and cannot have any body piercings. I want a man who enjoys playing sports, cooking meals, and adores pets. he must be genuine with a good heart and have a sense of humor, yet know when it is the appropriate time to be serious. he needs to show pride and class in the way he dresses. Finally, I want a man who will always be there to support his loved one through the good times and especially the rough times.

I am new to this online dating of a thing

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 183028

More Singles
i'm seeking a serios relationship
hello check me out
Real me!
Good Relationship
me,myself and i
looking for a serious relationship
In need of a great guy
Honesty Is The Best Policy
someone friendly and understading.
Nice pic
Seeks true love
nurse you in allaspects
Marriage minded Woman
Am the carng one
hellooooooooooooooooo.......how are you........am ramsonking for care man to mar
Looking for my soul mate
I'm seeking for love!!
Looking Cool
wanna get surprised
Hi am looking for My soul mate
Looking for Love
at the beach!

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

new dating websites in belgium

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10