Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

bywoman dateing site 100% free
About clealove
I am a woman
From London, United Kingdom
Age 45 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education College student
Occupation Teacher
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 40-65, for marriage, relationship, romance, travel partner

More about me:
I am very nice and interesting lady, tender and sweet, sensual and emotional, simple and kind and always ready to help other people. I have deep inner world. I am very friendly and open-minded. I work at school with children and I teach them English I think It?????s wonderful to give a small piece of yourself to kids with so useful knowledge in their life.
About my ideal partner:
I desire intelligence, kind and caring man, and one who is easy on the eyes. Old fashioned values still do exist and would attract me to you even more. My favorite yellow flowers, love notes, and even poetry read to me are a great turn on! I am a very romantic person and become more and more romantic with my man by my side.

Love is what makes the world.

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 153102

More Singles
you could be
Ermie Larupay
hi everyone!
"FIND the GUY who calls you beautiful instead of hot"
hello, world!
i want someone to love me
Look 4 my love
need real love
I am a happy person
You Like It
hey am ready
looking for mr right!!!
just add me up and lets chat on yahoo  grace.garcia20@yahoo.com
Honest is the deal.
just me
looking for a man with love and understanding
loving and caring
I know that the race is not   for the poor or rich, neither the swift nor strong but time and chances happens
my pics

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

bywoman dateing site 100% free

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10