Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

dating sites, free
About rondalove
I am a woman
From columbus, United States
Age 34 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Occupation teacher
Speak English, French, Spanish
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 35-75, for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance

More about me:
I am a very kind and responsible woman. I am also a

one man woman. If I fall in love, I will be faithful to this man till

the end. I am also a good hostess, a very caring and optimistic

person. I love kids a lot.I love music a lot. I also love animals and I am fond

of cooking. I am also a sportive woman and I like to keep fit!
About my ideal partner:
My man should be caring, tender, kind, faithful and of course

romantic. And surely this is very important to have mutual

understanding and devotion to each other.


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 439106

More Singles
hello there :) i'm bored.. wanna chat? :)
hello from Marina
I am searching for my soulmate
hello to every once
love is life
Hi everyone
hella Dear
searching for true love
Am seeking for ture love
Looking for Soulmate.
Hello my friend
Love and passion
I am here to find my love.
searching for mr right
happiness is all i want in a relationship
so sweet
Love is what makes the world.

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

dating sites, free

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10