Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

About kukusya
I am a woman
From Lugansk, Ukraine
Age 38 y.o.
Body type Athletic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 30-60, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual

More about me:
I am very kind, playful, affectionate, sensual, passionate, experienced and considerate. I am very generous with myself, and am looking for someone special to love and be loved. I give more than I usually receive and I would enjoy pampering and spoiling you. I'm
uninhibited, willing to share everything about myself with you, and looking to learn from new experiences together. I am honest, sincere, patient and open minded to all your thoughts, curiosities and
About my ideal partner:
I am looking for The One who can love me just the way i am and see what
others can not see in me...My ideal match is kind caring intelligent
experienced man who are not affraid to fall in love trusting fun loving
easy going masculine looking soft in his heart.Is it too much to ask??

loking for man

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 71481

More Singles
am cool
Looking for my soulmate
my pics
name is Sarah Teamah a female
Looking for a soul mate.....
looking for you
hello there im keithlyn allison
seeking for a serious
Hello World
Nothing compares to love
Hospitality is my concern
I's single and searching for someone special
i need a soul mate
Perseverance Conquers All
I am seeking a happiness and the One...

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10