Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

dating web site
About han005
I am a woman
From Florence, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 35-55, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I don't know quite how to describe myself; as with anyone, I can be multiple things depending on the situation. I find that I can be shy, outgoing, loud, quiet, adventurous, a homebody, intellectual, slapstick, callow or caustic. I am a die-hard romantic but can over-analyze. I love life and am aware of it's short tenure. As the song says...its birth and death and everything between.i don't' want to regret what I did or didn't do with the "in between Smile

Look For Longterm Relationhsip

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 105842

More Singles
My Latest Trend
I good
am for here real things
Just need a man that can add fun and excitement in my life, a man i can open my heart to.
hello out there new to join here single looking to meet some one here
with good love and kind
im looking you
Just me
debby wants love
i wish you where my bear
Queen Seeking King
i have a big heart filled with love
am looking for real and honest love
Looking for real Love
just browsing
can u be the one for Me
me me me# me

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2024 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

dating web site

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10