Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

free online dating with no registration
About yluv
I am a woman
From milford, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Grad school student
Occupation Sales
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 25-60, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal

More about me:
Well here goes, I am a outgoing, happy person and quite laid back. I am very independent and like doing my own thing but would love to meet someone that i can share lots of things with as well.
About my ideal partner:
I want to meet someone that can make me laugh and has a great sense of humor.
I am looking for someone who's company i can enjoy and they can enjoy mine.


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 257644

More Singles
i am a bee can you be my honey?
hope you like!
I am searching for the right man.
bakker babe
I love taking advantage of all that this city has to offer
Love for Love
looking for a soulmate and love of my life
i will lead u to heaven that u havent been!
Catch me if you can!!!
I need u to HOT male
looking for someone to be with
me With cute fish
I want True Love
Seeking a man for serious relationship
I wish to find the love

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

free online dating with no registration

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10