Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

About helencolove
I am a woman
From Isle of Wight, United Kingdom
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation student
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 18-70, for marriage, relationship

More about me:
I live on the Isle of Wight, have blue eyes and short dark hair, I am approx 5'5" tall and dress casually. I like most things including walking, cinema, theatre,animals,doing puzzles, DIY, in fact there are not a lot of things that I don't like. I am fond of all types of music, but I am not too keen on opera, but I would put up with it if the need be. I am loyal, loving, tender hearted, loving and passionate with the right person, honest and have a gsoh.
About my ideal partner:
Loving Man

Looking For A Soul Man

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 227514

More Singles
looking for a serious relationship
have a seat and let me get you a glass of water
am looking for real and honest love
i am looking for my soul mate.
Good God
in my Bedroom
Looking for him
looking for the right choice
Looking for true Love
single and searching
can u be the one for Me
just me
nothing  is perpect
i want a serious relationship
Let be friends
if nothing last forever, will u be my nothing?
Seeking Missing Ribs
single and available
I seek a Honest Companion

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2024 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10