Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

free dating site
About Clickmeout555
I am a woman
From parkville, United States
Age 47 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 41-75, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
My name is owusuaa,i am 34 years Old,I am Single, black hair, Gray eyes, My height is 5 feet,7 inches.i weight 57kg.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware and very emotional. i Live with My mum and My little brother,And i am a Ghanaian By Birth. i am a Hard working lady and very freindly.i have no Kids and Never Married..I enjoy various activities. I can bowl, skate, swim, play chess, checkers, draw, bike riding, a little fishing and crabbing, a little golf, have tried tennis, camping. I am a very average versatile person, and not hard to please. I enjoy the complex as well as the simple things in life..

at our farm

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 184389

More Singles
Is there Any Real Man here??
Hello friends )
want love
I search only serious reletionship
Can You Show Me True Love?
Are you my missing rip
hello everybody
nice to meet you
happy babbie
looking forward to meet that loving man that has my missing ribbs
i am a nice looking girl that need a lovely man in my life
love to meet the love of my life
life is too short,so cherish it and be good
hi there
be your self
love can touch you

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2024 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

free dating site

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10