Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

free website for meeting people
About pingping
I am a woman
From ningbo, China
Age 63 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Agnostic
Marital status Divorced
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education High School graduate
Speak Mandarin, English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 48-65, for marriage

More about me:
I am a simple woman and I am long for the life in the country although I live in the city ! I like to have a nice walk with dogs , I also like gardening , dancing , cooking and so on ! I am also very fond of music and I think music will make me relaxed when I am tired ! I had an unhappy marriage before and I ended it with my ex-husband in 2004 and I think it's time for me to meet the right one and set up a new happy family with the right one again !
About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a sincere and loyal man to share the rest of my life ,to share my feelings ,to share everything about me and I am willing to set up a new happy family with him and take good care of him !

looking for the right one

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 111349

More Singles
looking for a nice man to marry
I`m tired of being alone
Loving you is like a food to my soul
looking for my future husband
Sexy baby
At the beach
jux me
looking for true love and real friends
i need a cool and loving man(wendy_10165@yahoo.com)
Searching For My Soulmate....
I`m 27 years old...
Love is a thing not to be hidden
i can make your bed rock!!!
am cute
at our farm
Is there Any Real Man here??
Hello friends )
want love

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2024 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

free website for meeting people

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10