Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

barbie be looking for her ken
About Irochka
I am a woman
From Virginia Beach, United States
Age 41 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation accountant
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 29-50, for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

More about me:
I the usual girl who searches for the person. I cheerful, clever, sympathetic also like to communicate on different themes.
Sometimes I unpredictable. I like to walk on the nature, but I can simply sit at home, esteem the book, watch TV. I like to dance, go in for sports and listen to music.
In general I the good girl.
About my ideal partner:
The person whom I search should understand me, support me, to be the kind and good person to whom I can talk about all. Appearance of the person, the main thing is not of great importance for me, that at it inside in a shower.
I search for the decent person who can protect me at any moment.

I am

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 163018

More Singles
lets give it a try
am looking for the rightful owner of my body.... am caring,loving,faithful and above all God fearing
I can define myself as an attractive young lady
ma self
love you all
I've been waiting for you all my life
so cute baby
Am seeking for serious relationship
I am looking for the love of my life, i mean my life soulmate
I'm very honest, faithful, and understanding...
love you
My Picture
Looking for my soulmate
Lovely blonde
am i the one you are looking for ?
love above all
cum play... ;)
Im the Sexybeckywalsh at y4 hoo dot come
hey there

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2024 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

barbie be looking for her ken

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10