Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



the best free international dating sites
About knowlewoodwrd
I am a woman
From chicago, United States
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Occupation trader
Speak English, Arabic
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 24-60, for friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner

More about me:
im looking for a man that will treat me nice and be there for me. for example when i come home i want him to have dinner waiting for me and have the house all cleaned up. i have always been the one to work, come home wash clothes, cook, clean, and etc. i have goten real tired of that. i work 8 hours a day and sometimes 13 hours a day. so yea sometimes i be tired when i get off.
 
About my ideal partner:
I am looking for a man who is actually going to try a serious relationship! Looks do not matter to an extent as long as they know how to take care of themselves and have to have a good personality!!!! Anything else you would like to know just ask me and I'll be glad to answer Smile hope to hear from some serius man soon.

my honey pics

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 256191



More Singles
my pic
Hello
Looking for my other half.
Gorgous
In the office
Smiling
HIIIIIII Looking For Good Friend
Hello
I am really happy!!!
You need to know
I'm single and ready to mingle. :)
im hot and naugthy..add me up ..trishiabaymer@yahoo.com
my pics
I am open for love
am rose by my name
sweet type
i am looking for a true love
nice
I can make YOU happy
PATIENTLY WAITING
I search for the favourite prince on a white game
We all deserve happiness
look great..lol
single looking for soul mate


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved



the best free international dating sites

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10