Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

free communication websites
About pamela123
I am a woman
From Brandenburg, Germany
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Mixed
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Economist
Speak English, German
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 35-55, for activity partner, marriage, relationship

More about me:
I have a wide range of interests, from going out and seeing live music, festivals, traveling, eating out, to cooking, reading and watching a good movie. Hunting and fishing is not a big deal for me, but enjoy going out when I do get the chance...
About my ideal partner:
Discovering new places and experiences with someone that is fun loving, happy with themselves, self assured and full of energy is who I am looking for. I feel there are connections made that should last forever and that is what I am looking for. To just go out and have a good time is cool too...just looking to enjoy life and see what happens


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 250528

More Singles
Love is worth Looking for and life is not all about roses
able God
hello x
looking for love
just me
Soul Mate !!
Looking for true love
True Love is all I want
Serious Relationship
annbt1 at y a h o o dot c o m
just me
Being myself is the best thing ever done by me
looking for love

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2024 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

free communication websites

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10