Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now

Find Your Russian Lady!


completely free websites
About fuona
I am a woman
From LAWTEY, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
I look for a man, 32-57, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
Hello,

Not sure what to start from but will tell you a bit about myself, I am 30 years old,
have never been merried and have not children. I live in own house, with two rooms . I like to spend my free time with my
firends. I like sport and keep fit.
I am looking for a man I will be able to start my own family and serious relationship
with.

Music:


Actualy I like to listen to the music very much, as for my favorite one, I think I don't
have. I just like good thongs wich I can relax listening to.

Reading:


I like to read magazines about fashion clothes, new styles, and fashion.

Movies:


I think there are a lot of bad and negative things in our life, so this is
very important to try to stay active and positive, so I prefer to see a good
comedy, where I can lough at funny things.

Sport:


My favorite sport is swiming, I very much like to swim, also I like to run and
play beach voley ball in the summers.

i

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 127215



More Singles
looking for a man i can spend the rest of my life with
Just looking for a love of my life
my pretty self
 im looking for some one and fun or good relationship
Seriously seeking and always smiling
I wish to find the significant other.
Ready To Mingle
Hello
Looking for someone to cuddle with..
 lovely lady seeking for supportive romeo
What am looking for!!!!
hello
soulmate23
pretty
I want to be who I am
me
hi...
read me!!!!!
my picture
looking for real love
flirt with me
Hello
am seeking the love of my heart
looking for love


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search

Start Chatting!



Dating websites | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2017 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved
Bookmark and Share




Dating Banner Exchange

completely free websites

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10