Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

could be wrong but should be right
About Anne0001
I am a woman
From London, United Kingdom
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation Bank Editor
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 40-68, for marriage, relationship

More about me:
I just love being me, i like to be around positive people and i am looking forward to meet them here.let be friend and see what the future holds for us. I am very loving and caring mother and for that im very confident about my self, also i had a daughter 4yrs old. i think that ok for now .

About my ideal partner:
honest and god fearing, that love me and my baby Smile


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 195117

More Singles
I wish to be happy!
just me
love partner
I would search for men which could decorate mine loneliness!
in the office
hello there
looking for long term realationship
While people love, they are forgiven.
i am seeking for my dream guy...............
Love is everything
lovely me
No one can be like me
Looking for long term relationship
looking for a man with love and understanding
hi to you all, this is my picture and hope it will attrack someone nice for love
my pro file
looking for a man in my life
lovely and cute.

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2024 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

could be wrong but should be right

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10