Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

About JennyG6934
I am a woman
From Ontario, Canada
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity African American
Religion Catholic
Children No
Want children No
Education High School graduate
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 28-51, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
Hello am jenny, am an easy going person that love to have nice person as a friends. am intellectual, a gardener innately, enjoy looking at the stars, running on the beach, being in the rain & absolutely love reading, traveling, eating, engaging in enticing conversation, if I am not in the dark room till 8 @ night or working all day I love to go out, meet new people, play poker or maybe a little bit of pool. I'm kinda shy but once you get to know me you'll find I'm a huge goofball and kind of obnoxious. SmileI love to go out with my friends and family. However, they are all in relationships so being the tag along isn't always fun. please.......no religion or politics after a few drinks,i should say some stuff about me....most people comment on my eyes and smile. Mainly my eyes, though.I go out to bars a lot. Mainly due to the fact that is where my friends are and it isn't much fun to sit at home by yourself. I do not ever give up and care more for the other then myself. Kiss kiss Muah**


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 51242

More Singles
with wines
True Love !
Hello, This  is  me.
Looking for love
Country Juliet looking for her Romeo
Looking for someone to love and to be loved
just a smile
Aye Shawty
funand ho--y
looking for the right one for me...
gaynor zoe
my pics
This is Lola Mandy
Should i be happy that we're friends or sad bcoz thats all we will ever be?
nice and good
meet me

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10