Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

i love
About vanessawilliam
I am a woman
From paris, United States
Age 35 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Asian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 21-70, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I am vanessa a super friendly, confident, loyal, happy go lucky type of girl;
I enjoy socialising and meet new people,with friends and family, eating out,
staying in,movies, all types of different music and love to sing,
My hobbies is hangging out w/ friends in party.
About my ideal partner:
I am looking to meet a genuine man who is open,honest and fun to
be with, and can laugh at themselves rather than other people!
Someone who doesnt take life too seriously and is loving and affectionate,
someone who works hard at a job they enjoy but is able to find time for
extra activities.

its me

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 234118

More Singles
I am seeking my soulmate
i need the love of my life
Looking nice
Hello everyone, Easy going woman looking for the love of my life.
am single i really need a man
From other planet...
looking for hot conversation..
Looking for the man of my dreams
love to  meet  someone caring
Looking For Love
how do you see me?
looking for true love
i am honest woman
cindybsmith79....No Time 4 Game..serious man only.
I want a serious man for a marriage.
from Anzhelika
hi lovers
i am looking for man who will love me and live with me
looking for u

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

i love

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10