Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

dating in egypt websites
About amy_wilson
I am a woman
From california, United States
Age 37 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Separated
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Some college
Speak English
Income $10,000-$30,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Very often
I look for a man, 22-35, for activity partner, friendship, romance

More about me:
i am caring and lovable gal..that seeking for some fun.. lol
i'm a kind of girl who doesn't get so easily,
but if want to get to know more about me!! you have to impress me first!!
once you have,you will experience the greates pleasure known to man...

if u have yahoo add me there.. wet_amy27
ok! thanks guys... (XD)
About my ideal partner:
Men who can be the one for me.."Handsome"?"Cute guy"?
Doesnt matter... As long as he can handle me and he can drive me crazy,!
Can set me off the wall..can caught me offguard, and can drain every bit
of my energy trough my body...The right Guy to fullfill my "fantasies"
Ahhh....Are you ready for me baby?!?

hi all.....

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 34140

More Singles
Seeking for Mr Right
am seeking the love of my heart
I want you, I want you, I want you.
its me
Let's See if there's Chemistry
if your in the mood and you could settle for a one night rodeo, you could be my red neck romeo, and ill be your tan legged juliet
innocent me
i like to see my prince charming
looking for a older man
Just me..
bear me hug..
I seek Love and Care..
im seeking to meet some other people
I'm sensitive, sensible & love fun.
Honest and Faithful
looking for some fun
i want someone to love me
I am a young and energetic woman.

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2024 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

dating in egypt websites

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10