Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

About canistillfindlove
I am a woman
From berwick, United States
Age 44 y.o.
Height 5'0" - 5'3" (151-160cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Speak English, French, Spanish
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 26-62, for friendship, relationship, romance

More about me:
I am just woman who want to be happy and makes her man happy too, I seek love, pure and simple. And I offer it in return unconditionally. I want happiness. And I am willing to work for it. I want loyalty and faithfulness and I am willing to earn them. I want
prosperity. And I will plan and make it happen.
About my ideal partner:
Well I am and looking for a nice, caring, honest, understanding, kind, humble, generous, calm and loving man and a serious relationship, life is too short and i want to enjoy each one of it as if it will be the last cus life is what we made it

Just me

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 264961

More Singles
am an easy going woman
may i find my mr right here
Are you the one?
looking for you
good to good
sweet lady seeking a serious darling
thats me
Hello Viewers
hello to you
love yaa
Cutie Me!
its me joyce
hello i need you to be with me i am loving to be with you...
this is me
April 2011
I need a kind and lovely man
looking for the right man
looking for real love..
just 4 u

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2024 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10