Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

freedating site in us
About labe1
I am a woman
From washington, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Maybe
Education Grad school student
Occupation hairdresser
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 35-70, for friendship, marriage, relationship

More about me:
Well what can I say about myself? Of course I consider myself being an attractive, well-educated, smart, interesting girl with various interests. But yet I feel a bit lonely and would like to meet someone to share my life with, someone to laugh and smile together, to enjoy all the things the life can offer. Music, literature, going out.I like many different things like reading, dancing, ice-skating, just going out with my friends and so on. All this depends on my mood, on the season, on the company joining me.
About my ideal partner:
You don't have to be somewhat extra-ordinary, just a normal person with your own character, views and interests. Be yourself, I am not going to change anyone in a way more suitable for me what rarely brings any positive results. Don't you think? So let's talk and see whether we are compatible or not.

hello everybody

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 123302

More Singles
beautiful queen
willing to mate the man for my life
about me
do you like it
life is short live it
who will make me happy?
honest man
very good looking
my photo
Looking for my soulmate
My pics
my heart is open but my legs are not wanna open it up
seeking for my other half
i want to meet a kind man
Check me out

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2024 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

freedating site in us

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10