Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse


User Login
Nickname:
Password:


join now



male companion wanted
About SweetGIrl777
I am a woman
From Amsterdam, Netherlands
Age 40 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children I will tell you later
Education Some college
Occupation I love my work!!!
Speak English
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a woman, 30-55, for marriage
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

More about me:
I quiet, kind, devoted, vigorous, assured, intellectual, constant, Responsible, fair,
Sociable, Sensual, happy, romantic, gentle, active, sexual, optimistic. Laughing Laughing Laughing
 
About my ideal partner:
I would like to meet someone, who can be fair, who knows how to care of the woman
To love it, to consider it who wishes to have strong marriage and the child. Laughing

I want will get acquainted with the interesting man for friendship and family creation!!!

Send Message

Send A Kiss


ID: 114394



More Singles
itsmyrule chekc it out what is it!!!!!
New
i will love to meet the love of my life
just me chatting with you
have a seat and sit down and let em introduce  my self to you ok
looking for soulmate
my simple pics
I strongly believe in togetherness.
01
i need you
I am seeking for serious relationship
love, trust and honest
Searching
For your heart !
I HOPE U LIKE MY PIC
looking for  a  serious relationship
hello me here
looking real love
i neednlove
Looking for love
gin
me
seeking a man lol!
Just me


Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos


advanced search




Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved



male companion wanted

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10