Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

online free dating and chat websites
About Oksa
I am a woman
From New york, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Asian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education Some grad school
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
I look for a man, 25-60, for marriage, romance
Preferable height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)

More about me:
I myself - uvazhatel authority I listen to them, seeking their society and support. I believe that the ideals must be chosen by themselves, but never himself inappropriately "hack" by ideals. But chasing someone neglected their own affairs not for me. I am paradox: I can safely pass off sharp criticism, but suddenly I get angry, nor heard a nonbinding frazu.Mne important to be loved and to love.
About my ideal partner:
I'd like to meet honest and frank man ... I also want to see him understanding, and kind, so he would understand me and I might have to rely on him in a difficult situation


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 156783

More Singles
searching for the real one
seeking for  a lasting relationship
love your self
Where is the love i am searching
hi peeps
seeking for oul mate
Hello friends Good day
The lonely girl
Love and Harmony
Looking for soulmate
love it
looking for lov
hope to find someone good and honest here.
my love is fine
I am open for love
r u out there
I wish to meet reliable partner for a life.
Looking for u
single and looking
I am a very optimistic girl looking for a nice guy. =)

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

online free dating and chat websites

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10