Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

About janne4love
I am a woman
From New york, United States
Age 46 y.o.
Height 5'8" - 5'11" (171-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Hispanic
Religion Catholic
Marital status Widow
Children 1
Want children Maybe
Education College student
Occupation military
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
I look for a man, 35-60, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner
Preferable height 6'4" (191cm) or above

More about me:
I the direct, sincere, cheerful person with sense of humour, don't like all restrictions. I like romantic relationships. I like to travel, read, listen to music.
About my ideal partner:
I would like to meet the person with mutual interests. I think first of all he should be reliable and honest a man which never will betray and will not deceive. I wanted he was for me the friend.
Without a photo and people with the heightened content of alcohol in blood please I ask to not worry


Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 157567

More Singles
I want will get acquainted with the interesting man for friendship and family creation!!!
itsmyrule chekc it out what is it!!!!!
i will love to meet the love of my life
just me chatting with you
have a seat and sit down and let em introduce  my self to you ok
looking for soulmate
my simple pics
I strongly believe in togetherness.
i need you
I am seeking for serious relationship
love, trust and honest
For your heart !
looking for  a  serious relationship
hello me here
looking real love
i neednlove
Looking for love

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10