Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

seriousattitudes websites
About kinkykrisss
I am a woman
From kansas, United States
Age 38 y.o.
Height 5'4" - 5'7" (161-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Catholic
Marital status Single
Children No
Want children Yes
Education College student
Occupation student
Speak English
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Often
I look for a man, 20-75, for activity partner, friendship, marriage, relationship, romance, casual, travel partner, pen pal
Preferable height 6'4" (191cm) or above
Preferable body type Slim

More about me:
I am cheerful, active girl with the sense of humor. I love life and I love to be happy in it. I like to smile. I have kind heart and I like to help people.I am caring and loving. I am faithful and honest.
About my ideal partner:
I would like to meet strong, kind, loving man, who will love and respect me till the end of my days.

If I could rearrange the alphabet, I'd put U and I together.

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 97335

More Singles
nice and cool
thanks for dropping by
i want to meet a kind man
I am looking for a brighter future!
see me then
I'm hoping to meet that special someone that we can both understand each other b
God time is the best....
I am very open and fun loving person
seeking for my rightful partner
am seeking for serious relationship
Life is Good
Add me laine_cute2397@yahoo.com
looking for love
Lonely heart
Just like a new job, I offer excellent benefits
At the park
nice one
my life
anything that put smile on my face
i hare drugs

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

seriousattitudes websites

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10