Home Join Log In Search Chat Browse

User Login

join now

free real dating
About female38
I am a woman
From Tripoli, Lebanon
Age 52 y.o.
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Moslem
Children No
Want children No
Education MA/MS/MBA
Speak English
Smoker Often
I look for a man, 38-48, for marriage
Preferable height 6'0" - 6'3" (181-190cm)
Preferable body type Average

More about me:
Im a honest, classy but simple lady. I am well eduacated. I love nature,sports and i love to travel and to take pictures. I love music loud music lol. It's hard to talk about yourself so, drop me a line and we will continue.
About my ideal partner:
Educated and knows how to respect a lady and is ver honest. I like him to love to travel and make the best days. I like hiim to have style

seeking for my other half

Send Message

Send A Kiss

ID: 40141

More Singles
Bonjour !!!
searching for a soul mate
future husband
i love mine...
Looking for soulmate
serious relationship
I have more for the man of my dream.
piece of me
am love reletinship
my pics
looking for my soul mate
Looking for the Right Man
If I could rearrange the alphabet, I'd put U and I together.
nice and cool
thanks for dropping by
i want to meet a kind man
I am looking for a brighter future!
see me then

Quick Search
I am a:
seeking a:

with photos

advanced search

Home | Join | Search | Chat | Browse

2006-2023 best-dating-websites.info - free dating site. All Rights Reserved

free real dating

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10